DISTRICT LEADERSHIP FELLOWS By the numbers



Adrian ISD, Alba-Golden ISD, Aldine ISD, Anadarko Public Schools, Arlington ISD, Aubrey ISD, A W Brown Leadership Academy, Big Sandy ISD, Blytheville School District, Brinkley Public Schools, Brock ISD, Brookland Public Schools, Bryson ISD, Bullard ISD, Canton ISD, Cedar Hill ISD, Central ISD, Chapel Hill ISD (Titus County), Clarksville ISD, Clifton ISD, Coldspring-Oakhurst CISD, Community ISD, Coppell ISD, Crandall ISD, Danbury ISD, Darrouzett ISD, DeKalb ISD, Dodd City ISD, Duncanville ISD, Edgewood ISD (Bexar County), Elkhart ISD, Ennis ISD, Farmington Municipal Schools, Flatonia ISD, Forney ISD, Frisco ISD, Gainesville ISD, Gladewater ISD, Grand Prairie ISD, Groesbeck ISD, Harleton ISD, Harts Bluff ISD, Hawkins ISD, Henderson ISD, Jacksonville North Pulaski School District, Jefferson ISD, Kennard ISD, Kermit ISD, KIPP Delta Public Schools, La Poynor ISD, Lake Dallas ISD, Lake Worth ISD, Lancaster ISD, Leadership Prep School, Levelland ISD, Lindale ISD, Livonia Central School District, Lonoke Public School District, Mabank ISD, Mansfield ISD, MarvellElaine School District, Maud ISD, Maypearl ISD, McKinney ISD, Meridian World School, Mildred ISD, Mineral Wells ISD, Mount Calm ISD, Mountainburg Public Schools, New Boston ISD, New Diana ISD, New Summerfield ISD, Newport Special School District, North Hopkins ISD, North Texas Collegiate Academy, Osceola School District #1, Paradise ISD, Paris ISD, Pecos-Barstow-Toyah ISD, Pewitt ISD, Plano ISD, Providence Public Schools, Quitman ISD, Red Lick ISD, Richardson ISD, RMA Texas Public Schools, Royse City ISD, San Jon Municipal Schools, Scurry-Rosser ISD, Seguin ISD, Slidell ISD, Shepherd ISD, Spring Branch ISD, Springlake-Earth ISD, St. Anthony Academy, Sulphur Bluff ISD, Sulphur Springs ISD, Throckmorton Collegiate ISD, Trenton ISD, Union Grove ISD, Universal Academy, Uplift Education, UT Tyler University Academy, Van ISD, Village Tech Schools, Waskom ISD, Waxahachie ISD, Wells ISD, West Allis-West Milwaukee School District, West Sabine ISD, Westwood ISD, Whitehouse ISD, Wichita Falls ISD, Zapata County ISD and Zavalla ISD

SMU. Institute for Leadership Impact