Elections 2008: Issues and Answers
 
SMU Logo

Contact Us

Mailing address:
News and Communications
Office of Public Affairs
Southern Methodist University
PO Box 750174
Dallas, TX 75275-0174
Shipping address:
News and Communications
Office of Public Affairs
Southern Methodist University
6425 Boaz Lane
Dallas, TX 75205

News and Communications Staff Contacts

Kent Best
Executive Director
Phone:214-768-7673
E-mail: kbest@smu.edu
Cell: 214-735-8116

Kim Cobb
Director of National Media Marketing
Phone: 214-768-7654
E-mail: cobbk@smu.edu
Cell: 124-336-2290

Anna Martinez
Director of Broadcast Relations
Phone: 214-768-7637
E-mail: annam@smu.edu

Robert Bobo
Director of Media Relations
Phone: 214-768-7658
E-mail: rbobo@smu.edu
Cell: 214-663-1152

Gary Shultz
Director of Online Communications
Phone: 214-768-7665
E-mail: gshultz@smu.edu
Cell Phone: 972-849-1919

Cherri Gann
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 214-768-7657
E-mail: cgann@smu.edu

Other SMU Media Contacts

Brad Sutton
Assistant A.D./Media Relations
SMU Athletics
Phone: 214-768-1651
E-mail: bsutton@smu.edu

Andrea Hugg
Director of Communications
Cox School of Business
Phone: 214-768-4474
E-mail: ahugg@mail.cox.smu.edu
Victoria Winkelman
External Affairs
Meadows School of the Arts
Phone: 214-768-3785
E-mail: vwinkelm@smu.edu

Roberta Cox
Director of Public Affairs
Perkins School of Theology
Phone: 214-768-2335
E-mail: rcox@smu.edu

Video Spotlight


Play »

OTHER SITES