Spirit Point Image
Spirit Point Banner
The first printed Christmas card is among the collections of the Bridwell Library of Perkins School of Theology, also known for its rare books, leaves from the Gutenberg Bible, and 350,000 other items.

Preferred Providers

Books
Buses
Car Rentals
Computer Equipment
Computer Supplies
Copy Services
Customs Clearing Services
Direct Mail Services
Embroidery Services
Furniture
Hotels and Travel Information
Household Goods Movers
Mattresses
Office Moving Services
Office Supplies
Paper
Parking
Printing Services
Promotional Items
Service Contract
Shipping

Shredding Services

T-Shirt Silk Screening
Travel Agency

Books

Barnes & Noble

Contact: Mary Mebus

Phone: 214-768-2435

mmebus@smu.edu

Buses

Buyer: Sarah Rincon 8-3240

Buses by Bill

Contact: Gary Woods

Phone: 817-572-4114 ext 7528

gwoods@gottagotrialways.com

www.gottagotrailways.com
 

Gotta Go Trailways

Contact: Gary Woods

Phone: 817-572-4114
www.gottagotrailways.com
gwoods@gottagotrailways.com
 

Wynne Sedan & Limousine Group & Wynne MotorCoaches

7650 Esters Boulevard

Irving, Texas 75063

Phone: 214-361-6125

Fax:214-357-0666

www.wynnemotorcoaches.com

www.golimo.com

Car Rentals

Buyer: Sarah Rincon 8-3240

Alamo

To make a reservation click here: http://www.alamo.com/index.do?action=/hotDealsTemplate&msg=AL_AssociationDiscount_offer
Contract ID# has been encrypted with this link, no need to enter number. Or, may call for reservations at 800-462-5266, please reference Contract ID 706768
 

Avis

Phone: 800-698-5685 or international 800-331-1084

 

Avis Corporate Awards Program
Reservations #: (800) 525-7521
Reference Contract#: A906300
 

Enterprise & National

Enterprise Holdings with E&I
Contact Bryon Johnson
Reservations: 800-736-8222
XZ09659, PIN #SOU (business travel)
XZ09660, PIN #SOU (personal travel)
 

Hertz E&I 

Contact Patty Salina
(972) 453-4652
Reservations: 800-654-2200 (US) 800-654-3001 (International)
Reference Contract #CDP 1718362
 

Hertz (Business Rewards)

Contact Patty Salina
(972) 453-4652
Reservations: 800-654-2200 (US) 800-654-3001 (International)
Reference Contract #1962817 (mention you're tax exempt)

 

Hertz (Horizon Resource Group)

Contact John Fulginiti, HRG Rep
(703) 683-9369
Reservations: 800-654-2200 (US) 800-654-3001 (International)
Reference Contract #CDP 1718362
 

National (Horizon Resource Group)

866-531-3053, HRG assistance

Reservations: 800-CAR-RENT

Reference Contract: #5282865

 

To check the latest for what the University will cover for bodily injury and property damage, see SMU policy 3.7: http://smu.edu/policy/S3/Travelmgmt.html

 

Please do not forget to query Colwick Travel to see if they have any special discounts if you are on University travel.

Computer Equipment

Buyer: Deborah Rozier 8-3852

Dell Marketing LP

One Dell Way

Round Rock, TX 78682-0325

Use ePro for ordering

Computer Supplies

Buyer: Sarah Rincon 8-3240

Laser Printer Services
4399 Westgrove Dr. Addison, Texas 75001
Local 972.380.0446 Toll Free 800.374.1889
Representative: Jeff Grandell
jgrandell@lpservices.com
www.LPServices.com

Cannon IV of Texas, Inc.
1125 Huntington Drive
Richardson, Texas 75080
214-316-3878
1-888-284-4844 (customer care)
Representative: Lisa Hanes
Lisa.Hanes@cannon4.com
www.cannon4.com

Copy Services

Buyer: Cathy Heckman 8-2174

Mail & Copy Central by Ricoh
Contact: Mike Well
Phone: 214-768-4450
Office: 214-768-3047
copycentral@smu.edu

Customs Clearing Services

Buyer: Cathy Heckman 8-2174

Expeditors International of Washington
Contact: Matt Taggert | District Sales Executive | DFW - Dallas/Ft. Worth
506 East Dallas Road, Suite 400
Grapevine, TX 76051
Office: 817-305-4143
Cell: 214-609-7482
matt.taggart@expeditors.com

Masterpiece International, Ltd.
Contact: Kathie S. Armstrong
6220 N. Belt Line Rd., Suite 207
Irving, Texas 75063
Office: 972-756-1010
Fax: 972-756-1414
karmstrong@masterpieceintl.com
 

Direct Mail Services

Marketing Communication Resources, Inc.
Contact: Matt Sulzer
4800 E. 345th Street
Willoughby, Ohio 44094
Matt.Sulzer@mcr-inc.com

Embroidery Services

Buyer: Chanda Arnold 8-4647

Aztec Promotional Group, LP
2815 Manor Rd
Austin, TX 78722
Phone: 1-877-320-0195
Fax: 512-744-0196
www.aztecworld.com  

Primary Contact:
Fontaine Schibi
Office: 512-628-5318
Cell: 512-289-5156
Email: fontaineschibi@aztecworld.com

Secondary Contact:
Patti Winstanley
Email: patti@aztecworld.com

Black Dog Promotions & Sign Shop
32 Hwy. 35 North
Rockport, TX 78382
Phone: 1-877-320-0195
Phone: 1-877-320-0195
www.rockportblackdog.com

Primary Contact:
Dee Bridges, Sales Manager, North Texas
Phone: 214-463-0958
Email: DEEBLADY24@aol.com

CC Creations
1311 Wellborn
College Station, TX 77840
www.cccreationsusa.com

Primary Contact:
Tracy Wainscott
Office: 800-324-1268 x715
Cell: 903-491-6714
Email: t.wainscott@CCCreationsUSA.com

Harvey-Daco, Inc.
2214 Century Center Blvd.
Irving, TX 75062
www.harvey-daco.com

Primary Contact:
Wade Adams
Office: 972-438-2214
Cell: 214-769-0303
Fax: 972-721-0138
Email: wadams@harvey-daco.com or wadeadams@live.com

The Richey Company
7750 N. MacArthur Blvd., Suite 120-348
Irving, TX 75063
Phone: 972-470-0800
Fax: 972-470-0234
www.RicheyCompany.com  

Primary Contact:
David Piendak, Executive Vice President
Email: david@richeycompany.com
Phone: 817-690-6589

Office Contact:
Stefanie Patterson, Office Coordinator/Inside Sales
Email: Stefanie@richeycompany.com
 

Furniture

Buyer: Sarah Rincon 8-3240, Chanda Arnold 8-4647

BKM Total Office of Texas
9755 Clifford Dr., Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75220 
Contact: Mike Paris, Sr. Account Manager
Phone: 214-902-7355
Email: mparis@bkmtexas.com
Contact: Yvonne Lowke, Support Rep
Phone: 214-902-7282
Email: ylowke@bkmtexas.com
Website: www.bkmtexas.com

Krueger International
4909 Justin Dr.
Keller, TX 76244
Contact: Joe Lucido, Sales Manager
Phone: 214-334-6660
Email: Joe.Lucido@ki.com
Contact: Amanda Paque, Corporate Support Rep
Phone: 877-873-4799
Email: Amanda.Paque@ki.com
Website: www.KI.com

Royer & Schutts Commercial Interiors
4100 McEwen Rd., Suite 230
Dallas, TX 75244 
Contact: Carolyn Sharp, Sales Rep
Phone: 214-461-8300
Email: csharp@royer-furn.com
Contact: Marianne Golden, Support Rep
Phone: 214-461-8300
Email: marianne@royer-furn.com
Website: www.royer-shutts.com

Wilson Office Interiors
1444 Oak Lawn Ave., Suite 545
Dallas, TX 75207  
Contact: Felicia Davila, Sales Rep
Phone: 972-488-4171
Email: fdavila@wilsonoi.com
Contact: Terry Weryavah, Support Rep
Phone: 972-488-4156
Email: tweryavah@wilsonoi.com
Website: www.wilsonoi.com

WRG - Workplace Resource Group  
Carrollton, TX 75007  
Contact: Vicky Klasing, Sales Rep
Phone: 972-389-8824
Email: vklasing@WRGTexas.com
Website: www.workplaceresourcegroup.com or www.wrgtexas.com

GL Seaman & Company
4201 International Parkway
Carrollton, TX 75007  
Contact: Sara Desjardins, Sales Rep
Phone: 469-546-2208
Email: sdesjardins@glseamancompany.com
Contact: Patrice Supulski, Support Rep
Phone: 469-546-2268
Email: psupulski@glseamancompany.com
Website: www.glseamancompany.com

The Spencer Company
2121 N. Akard
Dallas, TX 75201  
Contact: Joan Coker, Sales Rep
Phone: 214-237-6885
Email: joan@spencer-furniture.com
Contact: Jason Smith, Support Rep
Phone: 214-237-6851
Email: Jason@spencer-furniture.com
Website:
www.spencer-furniture.com

Hotel and Travel Information

www.smu.edu, Faculty & Staff, Useful Links, Hotel & Travel Information, Go to Travel Portal

www.smu.edu, Visitors & Community, Maps, Hotel Information, Go to Travel Portal

www.smu.edu, Parent, More Information, Helpful Links, General Information, Travel & Hotel Information, Go to Travel Portal


Household Goods Movers

Buyer: Cathy Heckman 8-2174

Armstrong Relocation and Companies
Agent for United Van Lines
1405 Crescent Drive
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Contact: Ken Williams
kwilliams@GoArmstrong.com
Phone: 972-389-5679 or 800-283-0511
Alternate Contact: Michael Gonzales
Phone: 972-389-5650
MGonzales@GoArmstrong.com

Arpin American Moving Systems, LLC
13755 Diplomat Drive, Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75234
Contact: Matthew Senatore
Phone: 972-406-8220
Fax: 972-406-8921
Cell: 914-474-5953
Email: msenatore@arpinamerica.com
Website: www.arpinamerica.com

Suddath Relocation Systems of Texas, Inc.
1990 N Hwy 360
Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
Contact: Dan  Hoolwerf
Phone: 214-796-2980 or 800-888-0923
www.suddathdallas.com
 

Wheaton Van Lines, Inc.
8040 Castleton Road
Indianapolis, Indiana 46250
Contact: David Belford, Director of Sales
Direct: 317-576-7206
Main: 800-932-7799, ext 369
Fax: 866-260-1174
Email: dave.belford@crownwheaton.com
Website: www.wheatonworldwide.com

 
Mattresses

Buyer: Chanda Arnold 8-4647

Apartment Furnishings
Contact: Gary Street
Phone: 817-568-2002


Office Moving Services

Buyer: Chanda Arnold x8-4647

Armstrong Relocation
1405 Crescent Drive
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: 972-242-0511
Contact: Michael Gonzales
mgonzales@GoAmstrong.com

Move Solutions, Ltd.
1473 Terre Colony Court
Dallas, TX 75212
Phone: 214-630-3607
Contact: Chris Goodman
cgoodman@movesolutions.com

Award Moving Service, Inc.
2324 Apollo Circle
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: 972-820-7508
Contact: Carlton Ward
cward@awardmoving.net

 

Office Supplies

Buyer: Sarah Rincon X8-3240

Office Depot
http://bsd.officedepot.com
Contact: Jamie Stepich
Jamie.stepich@officedepot.com
Phone: 888-438-8998, ext 4414
Fax: 888-438-8990


Paper

Buyer: Sarah Rincon X8-3240

Western-BRW Paper Co
1800 Kelly Blvd.
Carrollton, TX 75006
Contact: Paul Myers
Phone: 972-647-1551
 

Parking

Buyer: Chanda Arnold 8-4647

 

Park N Fly

www.pnf.com

Phone: (800) 325-4863

Park Ride Fly
Contact: Customer Service Hotline
Phone: (866) 922-7275
Coupon Code: EandI
Reservation Website: http://www.parkrideflyusa.com/eandi/
Active Rates
Contract Overview

The Parking Spot
http://www.theparkingspot.com/Promotions/SpotClubExecOrder.aspx?CCode=SMU1439
Contact: John Eisen, Sales Manager
Email: jeisen@theparkingspot.com
Phone: 972-352-0303

Printing Services

Buyer: Cathy Heckman 8-2174

Best Press, Inc.
4201 Airborn Drive
Addison, Texas 75001
972-930-1000 main
972-930-1030 fax

Mark Marr Sales Contact
mmarr@bestpress.com
972-971-6099 cell

Michael Koelsch Sales Contact
mkoelsch@bestpress.com
469-867-8675 cell

John Rohr Sales Contact
jrohr@bestpress.com
469-401-9923 cell

Ennis Graphics
14245 Proton Road
Farmers Branch, Texas 75244
214-202-8394 main & cell

Steve Hurley Sales & Owner
steve@ennisgraphics.com
Mailing Address:
Ennis Graphics
509 Formby Drive
Mckinney, TX 75070


Millet the Printer, Inc.
1000 South Ervay Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
214-741-3602 main
214-741-3642 fax

Dana Millet Sales Representative
dana@millettheprinter.com

Greg Gilmore Sales Representative
gil@millettheprinter.com

Mike Stoker Prepress
mikes@millettheprinter.com

Jack Harper Shipping, Packaging, & Delivery
shipping@millettheprinter.com
 

ViaTech Publishing
4434 McEwen Road
Dallas, Texas 75244
214-827-8151 main
214-826-4983 fax

Howard Etheridge Lead Sales
hetheridge@viatechpub.com
extension: 100
972-490-2330 direct
214-728-7136 cell

Mischel Rule Sales Rep
mrule@viatechpub.com
extension: 155
214-827-8151 office
972-489-9378 cell

Dave McLaughlin Customer Service Rep
dmclaughlin@viatechpub.com
extension: 129
972-490-2389 direct

Ussery Printing Company
3402 Century Circle
Irving, Texas 75062
972-438-8344 main
972-721-1847 fax

Cathy Lawrimore Sales Contact
214-906-7193 cell
clawrimore@usseryprinting.com

John Lawrimore Secondary Contact
214-693-2911 - cell
jlawrimore@usseryprinting.com

Promotional Items

Buyer: Chanda Arnold 8-4647

Aztec Promotional Group, LP
2815 Manor Rd
Austin, TX 78722
Phone: 1-877-320-0195
Fax: 512-744-0196
www.aztecworld.com  

Primary Contact:
Fontaine Schibi
Office: 512-628-5318
Cell: 512-289-5156
Email: fontaineschibi@aztecworld.com

Secondary Contact:
Patti Winstanley
Email: patti@aztecworld.com

Black Dog Promotions & Sign Shop
32 Hwy. 35 North
Rockport, TX 78382
Phone: 1-877-320-0195
Phone: 1-877-320-0195
www.rockportblackdog.com  

Primary Contact:
Dee Bridges, Sales Manager, North Texas
Phone: 214-463-0958
Email: DEEBLADY24@aol.com

CC Creations
1311 Wellborn
College Station, TX 77840
www.cccreationsusa.com

Primary Contact:
Tracy Wainscott
Office: 800-324-1268 x715
Cell: 903-491-6714
Email: t.wainscott@CCCreationsUSA.com

Harvey-Daco, Inc.
2214 Century Center Blvd.
Irving, TX 75062
www.harvey-daco.com

Primary Contact:
Wade Adams
Office: 972-438-2214
Cell: 214-769-0303
Fax: 972-721-0138
Email: wadams@harvey-daco.com or wadeadams@live.com

The Richey Company
7750 N. MacArthur Blvd., Suite 120-348
Irving, TX 75063
Phone: 972-470-0800
Fax: 972-470-0234
www.RicheyCompany.com  

Primary Contact:
David Piendak, Executive Vice President
Email: david@richeycompany.com
Phone: 817-690-6589

Office Contact:
Stefanie Patterson, Office Coordinator/Inside Sales
Email: Stefanie@richeycompany.com
 


Service Contract Vendors

Freeman Audio Visual
Contact: Brent Hadaway
National Account Manager
Freeman
Phone: 214-837-5916
Website: www.Freemanco.com

Alford Media
Contact: Melanie Reed
VP Business Operations
Alford Media Services
Phone: 972-538-9400
Cell: 215-505-6844
Website: www.alfordmedia.com

M & M The Special Events Co
2161 Hutton Dr, Ste 126
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: 214-350-5373
Fax: 214-350-7715
Contact: Scott Berk, President
Website: www.mmspecialevents.com

TLC Event Rentals
740 W. Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75247
Phone: 214-634-1100
Fax: 214-634-1101
Contact: Yong Kelly
Website: www.tlceventrentals.com

Ducky Bob's Events Services
3200 Belmeade Dr., Ste 130
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: 972-381-8000
Fax: 972-381-8001
Website: www.duckybobs.com


Shipping

Buyer: Sarah Rincon X-3240

Fed Ex Services
Contact: Luke Williams, Sales Executive
Phone: 972-740-7957
Customer Service: 866-393-4585
Fax: 870-414-6160
Email: luke.williams@fedex.com
Website: http://fedex.com/us/findsupport

UPS
Robbie Allison
Account Manager
Red River District
214-802-6991
rallison@ups.com

Shredding Services

Buyer: Sarah Rincon X-3240

CINTAS
Document Management
Attn: Ashley Montgomery
Telephone: 463-322-1117
Montgomerve@cintas.com

Sierra Shred
6136 Frisco Square Boulevard, Suite 400
Frisco, Texas 75034
469-252-1125
Attn: Lucy Lucio, Service Manager
972-765-7776 (cell) 469-252-1125 (office)
lucretialucio@sierrashred.com

T-Shirt Silk Screening

Buyer: Chanda Arnold 8-4647

Aztec Promotional Group, LP
2815 Manor Rd
Austin, TX 78722
Phone: 1-877-320-0195
Fax: 512-744-0196
www.aztecworld.com  

Primary Contact:
Fontaine Schibi
Office: 512-628-5318
Cell: 512-289-5156
Email: fontaineschibi@aztecworld.com

Secondary Contact:
Patti Winstanley
Email: patti@aztecworld.com

Black Dog Promotions & Sign Shop
32 Hwy. 35 North
Rockport, TX 78382
Phone: 1-877-320-0195
Phone: 1-877-320-0195
www.rockportblackdog.com  

Primary Contact:
Dee Bridges, Sales Manager, North Texas
Phone: 214-463-0958
Email: DEEBLADY24@aol.com

CC Creations
1311 Wellborn
College Station, TX 77840
www.cccreationsusa.com

Primary Contact:
Tracy Wainscott
Office: 800-324-1268 x715
Cell: 903-491-6714
Email: t.wainscott@CCCreationsUSA.com

Harvey-Daco, Inc.
2214 Century Center Blvd.
Irving, TX 75062
www.harvey-daco.com

Primary Contact:
Wade Adams
Office: 972-438-2214
Cell: 214-769-0303
Fax: 972-721-0138
Email: wadams@harvey-daco.com or wadeadams@live.com


Shadowfax Graphics
1352 Crampton St.
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 214-748-8700
Fax: 214-748-8943
www.shadowfaxgraphics.com

Primary Contact:
Isabel Perez
Email: isabel@shadowfaxgraphics.com

Secondary Contact:
Tom Manson
Email: tom@shadowfaxgraphics.com

The Richey Company
7750 N. MacArthur Blvd., Suite 120-348
Irving, TX 75063
Phone: 972-470-0800
Fax: 972-470-0234
www.RicheyCompany.com  

Primary Contact:
David Piendak, Executive Vice President
Email: david@richeycompany.com
Phone: 817-690-6589

Office Contact:
Stefanie Patterson, Office Coordinator/Inside Sales
Email: Stefanie@richeycompany.com
 

Travel Agency

Buyer: Deborah Rozier X8-3852

Colwick Travel
Phone: 972-387-5757
SMU Travel:
Marleah Freeman, 972-387-5757 x219
Janet Marck, 972-387-5757x232
International Travel:
Beth Drutar, Angela Valenzuela or Georganne Mires at X2
www.colwick.com/extranet/smu/