Staff

Purchasing Team

Terrence Conner C.P.C.M.
Director of Procurement
214-768-4909
conner@mail.smu.edu
Contracts and Contract Negotiation

Chanda Arnold
Senior Purchasing Agent
214-768-4647
arnoldc@smu.edu
Furniture, Promotional Items, T-Shirts, Embroidered Items, and General Purchasing

Windy Epperson
Procurement Card Administrator
214-768-4151
epperson@smu.edu
Procurement Card and eProcurement

Cathy Heckman
Senior Buyer, Print Specialist
214-768-2174
checkman@smu.edu
Graphic Design Services, Custom Printing (brochures, postcards, etc.), Promotional Items, T-Shirts, Embroidered Items, and Banners & Signs

Sarah Rincon
Senior Purchasing Agent
214-768-3240
srincon@smu.edu
Furniture, Office Supplies and Equipment, and Computers & Recycling Supplies

Deborah Rozier
Purchasing Agent
214-768-3852
drozier@smu.edu
Purchase Orders, Vendor Registration, and Diversity Vendor Coordinator