Contacting the Office of the Provost

Office of the Provost Organizational Chart [pdf]

Office of the Provost Phone Email Address
Paul W. Ludden, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (214) 768-3219 pludden@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 219
Carolyn Jeter, Executive Assistant to the Provost (214)768-1491 cwjeter@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 219
Office of Associate Provost, Harold Stanley      
Harold Stanley, Associate Provost (214) 768-1735 hstanley@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208
Denise Green, Administrative Assistant (214) 768-1735 greend@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208
Martha Starke, Coordinator (214) 768-3726 mstarke@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208
Office of Associate Provost, Linda Eads      
Linda Eads, Associate Provost (214) 768-2816 leads@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 217
Judy King, Assistant to the Associate Provost (214) 768-2816 jaking@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 217
Lindsay Davis, Hunt Leadership Scholar Program Coordinator (214) 768-1040 lrdavis@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite G08
Lisa O’Donnell, Senior Program Specialist (214)768-9206 lodonnell@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 319B
Office of Associate Provost, Stephanie Dupaul      
Stephanie Dupaul, Associate Provost (214) 768-2110 sdupaul@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208
Julie Gardner, Administrative Assistant (214) 768-2130 jegardner@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208
Office of Research and Graduate Studies      
James Quick, Associate Vice President for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies (214) 768-4336 jquick@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 101
Phyllis Payne, Director of Graduate Studies (214) 768-4202 phyllisp@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 101
Alicia Watkins, Assistant Director of Graduate Studies (214) 768-4345 smugrad@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 101
Sarah Sage, Assistant to the Dean (214) 768-4336 ssage@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 101
Institutional Research      
Michael Tumeo, Director of Institutional Research (214) 768-2808 mtumeo@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313
Vinay Ramachandra, Assistant Director of Institutional Research (214) 768-3895 vramachandra@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313
Robin DeVore, Institutional Research Analyst (214) 768-3705 rdevore@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313
Assistant Provost      
Anthony Tillman, Assistant Provost (214) 768-1719 atillman@smu.edu Heroy Science Hall, Room 108
Finance Office      
John Whaley, Financial Officer (214) 768-1679 jwhaley@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 205
Jill Branson, Assistant Financial Officer 214-768-3855 jbranson@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 205
National Fellowships and Awards      
Kathleen Hugley-Cook, Director of National Fellowships and Awards (214) 768-3325 khugley@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 319
Assessment & Accreditation      
Patricia Alvey, Director of Assessment & Accreditation (214) 768-4519 assessment@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 301
Webmaster      
Steve Chan, Webmaster (214) 768-4718 schan@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313
University Catalog      
Donna Dover, University Catalog Editor (214) 768-7699 ddover@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313