Center & Institute Directors (CID)

Name
Center/Institute

School/College

Office Phone

E-mail Address
Adler, Mike SMU-in-Taos Provost 214-768-1864 madler@smu.edu
Alvey, Patricia Assessment & Accreditation Provost 214-768-1864 palvey@smu.edu
Besio, Chip Center for Marketing Management Studies Cox School of Business 214-768-4132 cbesio@smu.edu
Brettell, Caroline Center for Interdisciplinary Studies Dedman College 214-768-4254 cbrettel@smu.edu
Baker, Scott Center on Research & Evaluation Simmons School of Education and Human Development 214-768-7707 skbaker@smu.edu
Brubaker, Gary Guildhall Provost's Office 972-473-3551 garyb@smu.edu
Brueggeman, Bill Folsom Institute of Real Estate Development & Land Use Policy Cox School of Business 214-768-3182 wbruegge@smu.edu
Bryan, Barry Accounting Academic Internship Program Cox School of Business 214-768-3630 bbryan@smu.edu
Bullock, Bruce Maguire Energy Institute Cox School of Business 214-768-3692 bbullock@smu.edu
Christensen, Marc (Acting Director) Hunt Instittue for Engineering and Humanity Lyle School of Engineering 214-768-3360 mpc@smu.edu
Cox,  W. Michael O'Neil Center for Global Markets and Freedom Cox School of Business 214-768-3251 wmcox@smu.edu
Engel, Jeffrey Presidential History Project Provost's Office 214-768-3973 jaengel@smu.edu
Etter, Delores Caruth Institute for Engineeirng Education Lyle School of Engineering 214-768-1734 detter@smu.edu
Fox, Ed JC Penney Center for Retail Excellence Cox School of Business 214-768-3943 efox@smu.edu
Frank, Rebecca Center for Religious Leadership Perkins School of Theology 214-768-2390 rfrank@smu.edu
Graybill, Andrew Clements Center for Southwest Studies Dedman College 214-768-2709 agraybill@smu.edu
Greenberg, Ira Center of Creative Computation Meadows School of the Arts 214-768-4625 igreenberg@smu.edu
Grim, Jeff Residence Housing Student Affairs 214-768-0598 jgrim@smu.edu
Hagstrom, Tom Center for High Performance Computing Dedman College 214-768-4338 thagstrom@smu.edu
Halperin, Rick Embrey Human Rights Center Dedman College 214-768-3284 rhalperi@smu.edu
Heath, Elaine Center for Missional Wisdom Perkins School of Theology 214-768-2167 eheath@smu.edu
Hollifield, James Tower Center for Political Studies Dedman College 214-768-2825 jhollifi@smu.edu
Hunt, Robert Evangelism & Missional Church Wisdom Perkins School of Theology 214-768-1374 roberth@smu.edu
Jacobs, Lou Institute for the Study of Earth & Man Dedman College 214-768-1602 jacobs@smu.edu
Kehoe, Bob Undergraduate Research Dedman College 214-768-1793 kehoe@smu.edu
Kirk, RIta Maguire Center for Ethics & Public Responsibility Provost 214-768-2123 rkirk@smu.edu
Kiser, John Hart Center for Engineering Leadership Lyle School of Engineering 214-768-1717 jkiser@smu.edu
Kovacevic, Radovan Center for Laser Aided Manufacturing Lyle School of Engineering 214-768-4865 kovacevi@lyle.smu.edu
Research Center for Advanced Manufacturing Lyle School of Engineering 214-768-4865 kovacevic@smu.edu
Kress, Susan Engaged Learning Provost 214-768-3222 skress@smu.edu
Livingston, Kate SMU-in-Plano Provost 972-473-3401 klivingston@smu.edu
Lowe, Alan George W. Bush Library George W. Bush Presidential Center 214-346-1680 alan.lowe@nara.gov
MacDonald, Scott Southwest Graduate School of Banking Cox School of Business 214-768-2995 smacdona@smu.edu
Magallanes, Hugo Center for the Study of Latino/a Christianity Perkins School of Theology 214-768-4808 hugo@smu.edu
Mathes, Patricia Institute for Evidence-Based Education Simmons School of Education  214-768-2646 pmathes@smu.edu
Maxwell, Bill Alternative Asset Management Center Cox School of Business 214-768-4150 wmaxwell@smu.edu
Nice, Heather George W. Bush Library, Education Specialist George W. Bush Presidential Center 214-346-1680 heather.nice@nara.gov
Nippert, Regina Center on Communities and Education Simmons School of Education & Human Development 469.693.7678 rnippert@smu.edu
Roglan, Mark Director, Meadows Museum Meadows School of the Arts 214-768-2853 mroglan@smu.edu
Shelly, Don Kitt Investing Trade Center Cox School of Business 214-768-3828 dshelly@smu.edu
Strasser, Paula Cox Business Leadership Center Cox School of Business 214-768-3104 pstrasser@smu.edu
Edwin L. Cox BBA Business Leadership Institute Cox School of Business 214-768-3104 pstrasser@smu.edu
Thornburg, Beth Center for Teaching Excellence Provost 214-768-2927 ethornbu@smu.edu
Vogel, Pia Center for Drug Discovery Dedman College 214-768-1790 pvogel@smu.edu
Walther, John Center for Environmental Studies Dedman College 214-768-3174 walther@smu.edu
White, Jerry Caruth Institute for Entrepreneurship Cox School of Business 214-768-3330 jwhite@smu.edu