Center & Institute Directors (CID)


Center/Institute

School/College/Area

Director/Contact

Email

Phone
Acounting Academic Internship Program Cox School of Business Barry Bryan bbryan@smu.edu 214-768-3630
Caruth Institute for Engineering Education Lyle School of Engineering Delores Etter detter@smu.edu 214-768-1734
Caruth Institute for Entrepreneurship Cox School of Business Jerry White jwhite@smu.edu 214-768-3330
Center of Creative Computation Meadows School of the Arts Ira Greenberg igreenberg@smu.edu 214-768-4625
Center for Drug Discovery Dedman College Pia Vogel pvogel@smu.edu 214-768-1790
Center for Environmental Studies Dedman College John Walther walther@smu.edu 214-768-3174
Center for Interdisciplinary Studies Dedman College Caroline Brettell cbrettell@smu.edu 214-768-4254
Center for the Study of Latino/a Christianity Perkins School of Theology Hugo Magallanes hugo@smu.edu 214-768-4808
Center for Laser Aided Manufacturing Lyle School of Engineering Radovan Kovacevic kovacevi@smu.edu 214-768-4865
Center for Marketing Management Studies Cox School of Business Chip Besio cbesio@smu.edu 214-768-4132
Center for Missional Wisdom Perkins School of Theology Elaine Heath eheath@smu.edu 214-768-2167
Center for Religious Leadership Perkins School of Theology Rebecca Frank rfrank@smu.edu 214-768-2390
Center for Teaching Excellence Provost Beth Thornburg ethornbu@smu.edu 214-768-2927
Center on Communities and Education Simmons School of Education and Human Development Regina Nippert rnippert@smu.edu 469-693-7678
Clements Center for Southwest Studies Dedman College Andrew Graybill agraybill@smu.edu 214-768-2709
Cox Business Leadership Center Cox School of Business Paula Strasser pstrasser@smu.edu 214-768-3104
Dispute Resolution & Counseling SMU-in-Plano Tony Picchioni tpicchio@smu.edu 214-768-3408
Don Jackson Center for Financial Studies Cox School of Business Darius Miller dpmiller@smu.edu 214-768-4182
Edwin L. Cox BBA Leadership Institute Cox School of Business Paula Strasser pstrasser@smu.edu 214-768-3104
Embrey Human Rights Center Dedman College Rick Halperin rhalperi@smu.edu 214-768-3284
Engaged Learning Provost Susan Kress skress@smu.edu 214-768-3222
Hart Center for Engineering Leadership Lyle School of Engineering John Kiser jkiser@smu.edu 214-768-1717
Institute for the Study of Earth & Man Dedman College Louis Jacobs jacobs@smu.edu 214-768-1602
JC Penney Center for Retail Excellence Cox School of Business Ed Fox efox@smu.edu 214-768-3943
Kitt Investing Trade Center Cox School of Business Don Shelly dshelly@smu.edu 214-768-3828
Maguire Center for Ethics & Public Responsibility Provost Rita Kirk rkirk@smu.edu 214-768-2123
Maguire Energy Institute Cox School of Business Bruce Bullock bbullock@smu.edu 214-768-3692
Research Center for Advanced Manufacturing Lyle School of Engineering Radovan Kovacevic kovacevic@smu.edu 214-768-4865
Residence Housing Student Affairs Jeff Grim jgrim@smu.edu 214-768-0598
Robert and Margaret Folsom Institute of Real Estate Development and Land Use Policy Cox School of Business Bill Bruggeman wbruegge@smu.edu 214-768-3182
SMU-in-Plano Provost Kate Livingston klivingston@smu.edu 214-768-3401
SMU-in-Taos Provost Mike Adler madler@smu.edu 214-768-1864
Southwest Graduate School of Banking Cox School of Business Scott MacDonald smacdona@smu.edu 214-768-2995
Tower Center for Public Responsibility Dedman College James Hollifield jhollifi@smu.edu 214-768-2825
William J. O’Neil Center for Global Markets and Freedom Cox School of Business Michael Cox wmcox@smu.edu 214-768-3251