2014 “M” Award Recipients

Congratulations to SMU faculty and staff receiving the 2014 “M” Award, SMU’s most prestigious honor, for contributions to the University “above and beyond the call of duty.”

2014 Faculty and staff recipients include:
  • Marilyn “Birdie” Barr, senior lecturer and associate director of wellness, Annette Caldwell Simmons School of Education and Human Development
  • Stephanie Dupaul, associate provost, Enrollment Management, Office of the Provost
  • Tony Pederson, Professor and The Belo Foundation Endowed Distinguished Chair in Journalism, Meadows School of the Arts
  • Jennifer Post, director of residence life, Residence Life and Student Housing
  • Lori S. White, vice president for student affairs