About Us Board of Directors Membership Upcoming Events Silver Anniversary Award

SMU Athletics Hall of Fame
Fri., May. 2  ::  Hilton Anatole, Dallas, TX  ::  7:00 pm

2014 Honorees include Harvey Armstrong '82 (Football), Keith Connor '83 (Men's Track & Field), Florence Ezeh '01 (Women's Track & Field), Christine Loock '76 (Swimming & Diving), Coach Ted McLaughlin (Men's Track & Field), and Logan Stollenwerck '25 (Football). Individual tickets are $200 each, and tables of 10 are $1,500. Sponsorship opportunities are also available. Sponsorships, tables, and tickets may be purchased online at http://smu.edu/halloffame , or by calling SMU Program Services at (214) 768-4314. This annual event is one of the highlights of the year. We hope you will join us for this special occasion.

The SMU Lettermen's Association
PO Box 750315
5800 Ownby Drive
Dallas, TX 75275-0315