Southern Methodist University Central University Libraries

Fondren Library Center

Fondren Library Center

jallmon@smu.edu Janet  Allmon
Library Specialist V
214-768-2239
jallmon@smu.edu


Hi! A primary focus of my position is to update the Central University Libraries database to accurately reflect our holdings. If you are a CUL staff member, you may email pitline@list.smu.edu with your requests for changes to the database.
bandresen@smu.edu Beth  Andresen
Web Designer
214-768-3592
bandresen@smu.edu


garmour@mail.smu.edu Geailya  Armour

214-768-2319
garmour@mail.smu.edu


steveb@mail.smu.edu Steven  Barnett
Interlibrary Loan – Lending
214-768-2277
steveb@mail.smu.edu


hbarrett@smu.edu Heather  Barrett
Serials Cataloging & Acquisitions Librarian
214-768-3696
hbarrett@smu.edu


kbaxter@mail.smu.edu Kelly  Baxter
Advancement Associate, Central University Libraries
214-768-7874
kbaxter@mail.smu.edu


sbeach@smu.edu Stacey  Beach
Catalog Librarian
214-768-3729
sbeach@smu.edu


cboeke@smu.edu Cynthia  Boeke
Digital Collections Developer
214-768-4361
cboeke@smu.edu
http://digitalcollections.smu.edu/all/cul

aboul@smu.edu Anjanette  Boul

214-768-2259
aboul@smu.edu


meboyd@mail.smu.edu Mary Eve  Boyd
Assistant Dean, Technology Services
214-768-3229
meboyd@mail.smu.edu


acarpan@smu.edu Carolyn  Carpan
Head of Collection Development
214-768-4159
acarpan@smu.edu


acarver@mail.smu.edu Amy  Carver

214-768-1939
acarver@mail.smu.edu


scavanau@smu.edu Samantha  Cavanaugh

214-768-9329
scavanau@smu.edu


dchavez@mail.smu.edu David Mario  Chavez
Stacks & Book Delivery Manager
214-768-1839
dchavez@mail.smu.edu


dcotter@smu.edu Donna  Cotter
Director of Finance and Special Projects
214-768-1317
dcotter@smu.edu


jcruz@mail.smu.edu Jorge  Cruz
Technology Team Lead: Systems & Web
214-768-3923
jcruz@mail.smu.edu
http://www.smu.edu/libraries/systems/gethelp/

Hello! If you're a library staff member needing assistance with any library system, application, or website; or if you'd simply like to explore ideas on how to make your work easier, I'll be happy to help.
eday@smu.edu Evelyn  Day

214-768-3743
eday@smu.edu


abbyd@smu.edu Abby  Dover
Catalog Librarian
214-768-2334
abbyd@smu.edu


billd@mail.smu.edu Bill  Dworaczyk
Assistant Dean
214-768-3140
billd@mail.smu.edu


kdziminski@mail.smu.edu Kathleen  Dziminski

214-768-3609
kdziminski@mail.smu.edu


jeatmon@mail.smu.edu Joel  Eatmon

214-768-4322
jeatmon@mail.smu.edu


marisabel@smu.edu Maria Isabel  Garcia
Library Specialist IV
214-768-3659
marisabel@smu.edu
http://people.smu.edu/marisabel/

hgardner@smu.edu Hollie  Gardner
User Experience Librarian
214-768-2331
hgardner@smu.edu


givensk@smu.edu Kyle  Givens

214-768-3706
givensk@smu.edu


mgolder@smu.edu Melanie  Golder
Engineering and Chemistry Research Librarian
214-768-3936
mgolder@smu.edu


Hi! I am the librarian for the School of Engineering and the Chemistry Department. Please email me for a research consultation or help with a literature review, or customized library research guide or information literacy workshop for any engineering or chemistry class.
regraff@smu.edu Rebecca  Graff
Research Librarian and Instruction Coordinator
214-768-3656
regraff@smu.edu
http://guides.smu.edu/profile/rebecca

Please email me with requests for research consultations or class-based library instruction, especially for English courses.
mhahn@smu.edu Michelle  Hahn
Music Catalog Librarian
214-768-4526
mhahn@smu.edu
http://www.wix.com/misheezy

Hello! I am responsible for creating and maintaining catalog descriptions of music materials. My office is in the Fondren Library Center, Technology Services department, where we handle processing for all Central University Libraries materials, including those for the Hamon Arts Library. You will also see me at Hamon periodically to handle materials processing issues. For more information, you may also contact me by phone at 214-768-4526. Other than that, I am an Editor-in-Chief for Music Reference Services Quarterly, Continuing Education Coordinator for the Music OCLC Users Group, Chair of the Texas Music Library Association, and an active member of the Music Library Association. I've published work on music periodical indexing, and on the future of music cataloging.
kheider@smu.edu Kristen  Heider
Music and Digital Resources Cataloging/Metadata Specialist
214-768-3700
kheider@smu.edu


mhollerich@smu.edu Mary A.  Hollerich
Assistant Dean of Scholarly Resources and Research
214-768-4960
mhollerich@smu.edu


cholloway@mail.smu.edu Charlotte  Holloway

214-768-2317
cholloway@mail.smu.edu


jhussain@mail.smu.edu Jawaid  Hussain
Desktop Support Consultant - Associate
214-768-0809
jhussain@mail.smu.edu


ckeenon@smu.edu Carolyn  Keenon
CUL - Human Resources Coordinator
214-768-1850
ckeenon@smu.edu


jkessenides@smu.edu James   Kessenides
Humanities Librarian
214-768-1838
jkessenides@smu.edu


elizabethk@mail.smu.edu Elizabeth  Killingsworth
Head of Research Services
214-768-3686
elizabethk@mail.smu.edu


clattimo@mail.smu.edu Clare  Lattimore
Senior Cataloger
214-768-1848
clattimo@mail.smu.edu


amaupin@mail.smu.edu Andy  Maupin
Desktop Support Specialist/Consultant
214-768-3660
amaupin@mail.smu.edu
http://help.libraries.smu.edu/

smcclaff@mail.smu.edu Senta  McClafferty
Library Specialist
214-768-1836
smcclaff@mail.smu.edu


gmccombs@mail.smu.edu Gillian M.  McCombs
Dean and Director, Central University Libraries
214-768-2400
gmccombs@mail.smu.edu


casberry@mail.smu.edu Christine Asberry  Milazzo
Graphic Designer & Marketing Support
214-768-4162
casberry@mail.smu.edu
http://help.libraries.smu.edu

jamilazz@mail.smu.edu John  Milazzo
Library Specialist V
214-768-3701
jamilazz@mail.smu.edu


pmulry@smu.edu Paulette  Mulry
Director of Development, Central University Libraries
214-768-1741
pmulry@smu.edu


bpmurray@mail.smu.edu Brandon  Murray
Digitizer/ Cataloger
214-768-4016
bpmurray@mail.smu.edu


tnolen@mail.smu.edu Toni  Nolen
IT Services Librarian
214-768-3666
tnolen@mail.smu.edu


colson@mail.smu.edu Cindy  Olson

214-768-2330
colson@mail.smu.edu


mruckman@smu.edu Meg  Ruckman

214-768-3685
mruckman@smu.edu


cruppi@mail.smu.edu Cynthia  Ruppi

214-768-2401
cruppi@mail.smu.edu


shaight@smu.edu Sarah Haight  Sanabria
Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian
214-768-3646
shaight@smu.edu


Please contact the ER team at culert@list.smu.edu if you have any questions about CUL's electronic resources. We look forward to hearing from you!
kschacht@mail.smu.edu Katherine  Schacht
Catalog Librarian
214-768-3610
kschacht@mail.smu.edu


dschmidt@mail.smu.edu Dave  Schmidt

214-768-2284
dschmidt@mail.smu.edu


tseale@smu.edu Tyeson  Seale

214-768-4584
tseale@smu.edu


rsherrell@smu.edu Ron  Sherrell
Web Developer
214-768-4653
rsherrell@smu.edu
http://people.smu.edu/rsherrell

Hello! I'm the Web Developer for the Central University Libraries.
nsiu@smu.edu Natasha  Siu
Library Specialist
214-768-3731
nsiu@smu.edu


julia@smu.edu Julia  Stewart
Social Sciences/Government Documents Research Librarian II
214-768-2561
julia@smu.edu


I am the Social Sciences and Government Documents Librarian. Please let me know if I can be of help.
bstovall@mail.smu.edu Billie  Stovall
Interlibrary Loan Borrowing
214-768-2328
bstovall@mail.smu.edu


ruthanns@mail.smu.edu Ruthann  Swanson
Library Specialist IV
214-768-3698
ruthanns@mail.smu.edu


zoltan@mail.smu.edu Zoltan  Szentkiralyi
Director of Assessment
214-768-2276
zoltan@mail.smu.edu


rtaylor@smu.edu Ryan  Taylor

214-768-3697
rtaylor@smu.edu


robertw@mail.smu.edu Rob  Walker

214-768-4317
robertw@mail.smu.edu


lwall@smu.edu Lisa  Wall
AV Collection Development and Acquisitions Manager
214-768-4397
lwall@smu.edu


If you need any information regarding films for a class or simply want to know about films in general give me a call. I always have an opinion where films are concerned.
djwashington@mail.smu.edu Devonne  Washington
Facilities Administrative Assistant, Fondren Library Center
214-768-3373
djwashington@mail.smu.edu


bdwebb@smu.edu Breanna  Webb
Librarary Specialist IV
214-768-2318
bdwebb@smu.edu


jane@smu.edu Jane  Wong

214-768-1849
jane@smu.edu


ssetnick@smu.edu Sandra Setnick  Zucker
Map & Science Research Librarian
214-768-1370
ssetnick@smu.edu
http://smu.edu/cul/flc/maps/

FLC Hours

See more hours

About Fondren Library Center

Directions

Quick Search

  
  • Discover SMU Libraries(explain)
  • Library Catalog
  • Research Guides
  • This website (CUL)
  • Library Staff Directory